Hi, guys. My name is John T. Fasching and currently living in Auckland, New Zealand. I am 31 years old and have done post graduation in the field of commerce. I love to travel to new places and do a lot of adventure there.

Since my childhood, I have been to many places all over the world. When I was very small, my family used to make plans for going to many different hill stations. In every summer vacation, my father talks with his friend and organizes family trips. My father’s friend also had a small family. So, we two families together went to Rotorua, Queenstown, Christchurch and Kaikoura and enjoyed the holidays.

We did a lot of fun in these family trips, and whenever we come back to our home, we used to go in various zoos, museums, restaurants, etc. In the last family trip, we went to a famous zoo in the Switzerland. I saw many kind and wild animals. I was amazed to see many animals for the very first time in my life. I got very much frightened to see many wild animals and then request my family to please go to the home. So, we reached the home and but I was not completely well. I could not sleep for two days after that trip. From then on, I never went to any zoo. Also, I told my parents that from now on I will not to any place at least for three years. At that time, I was only 12 years old.

After four years, I started to enjoy the life at the very best. My cousin Stanley was my companion for various trips. There was no requirement of the third person for joining us in the trips. We two were enough for doing the adventure and great sense of fun during the trips. We went to many places such as Fifth Avenue, Rock Feller Centre, Shubert Alley, etc. and had a lot of fun. After these trips, we made a 2 two day tour to Wellington and saw the scenic beauty.

We did a lot of fun in the tour, met many new strangers and also learnt new languages. As, our common problem, we also did a fight that was resulted due to different thoughts.

I hope that you would like my website on the router table and would give many reviews.